Staff Directory

Ericka Bakken-Henschel ebakkenhenschel@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1305Four Georgians Elementary

Jessi Boyle jboyle@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1406-324-1321Four Georgians Elementary

Jody Branting jbranting@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1308Four Georgians Elementary

Sheryl Braun sbraun@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1300Four Georgians Elementary

Kelley Bundt kbundt@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1312Four Georgians Elementary

Madisen Burton MBurton1@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1318Four Georgians Elementary

Shay Coil SCoil@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1306Four Georgians Elementary

Chelsey Davis cdavis@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1324Four Georgians Elementary

Sarah Dramstad sdramstad@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1296Four Georgians Elementary

Emily Fadely efadely@helenaschools.org

FLS Teacher
Four Georgians Elementary

Erika Fehr efehr@helenaschools.org

Secretary
+1-406-324-1289Four Georgians Elementary

Debbie Gomes DGomes@helenaschools.org

Long Term Substitute Teacher
Four Georgians Elementary

Michelle Gransbery MGransbery@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1300Four Georgians Elementary

Sarah Greenwood sgreenwood@helenaschools.org

School Psychologist SPED
+1-406-324-1393Four Georgians Elementary
Hawthorne Elementary

Carl Hatveldt CHatveldt@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1300Four Georgians Elementary

Rachel Heaton RHeaton@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1314Four Georgians Elementary

Aaron Hendricks AHendricks@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-2900Four Georgians Elementary

Jamie Hoovestal JHoovestal@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1319Four Georgians Elementary

Sheri Johnston sjohnston@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1303Four Georgians Elementary

Carrie Key ckey@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1304Four Georgians Elementary

Megan Krissovich MKrissovich@helenaschools.org

4th Grade Teacher
+1-406-324-1302Four Georgians Elementary

Katherine Literski kliterski@helenaschools.org

SPED Teacher
+1-406-324-1325Four Georgians Elementary

Janna McBride jmcbride@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1309Four Georgians Elementary

Alyssa McCarl-Warwick amccarlwarwick@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1243Four Georgians Elementary

Mark McGuire MMcGuire1@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1375Four Georgians Elementary

Gail McMahon gmcmahon@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1294Four Georgians Elementary

Madison Meis MMeis@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1297Four Georgians Elementary

Susan Morrison smorrison@helenaschools.org

Psychologist
+1-406-324-1333Four Georgians Elementary

JoAnna Nelson JNelson@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1342Four Georgians Elementary

Mikayla Nickol MNickol@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1317Four Georgians Elementary

Tasha Obert tobert@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-1316Four Georgians Elementary

Alla Parker AParker@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1300Four Georgians Elementary

Quinci Robertson QRobertson@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1313Four Georgians Elementary

Severena Samuelson ssamuelson@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1307Four Georgians Elementary

Beth Sanguine bsanguine@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-2900Four Georgians Elementary

Carrie Shinkle cshinkle@helenaschools.org

Principal Admin
+1-406-324-1290Four Georgians Elementary

Jaime Sikes jsikes@helenaschools.org

Speech-Language Pathologist
+1-406-324-1322Four Georgians Elementary

Kim Stout kstout@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-475-1310Four Georgians Elementary

Stacy Svaleson ssvaleson@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-1323Four Georgians Elementary

Sarah Thaggard SThaggard@helenaschools.org

Float Custodian
Four Georgians Elementary

Ann Tilton atilton@helenaschools.org

Administrative Assistant
+1-406-324-1288Four Georgians Elementary

Kristen Uggetti-Lyndes kuggettilyndes@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1315Four Georgians Elementary

Kelly Van Dyke kvandyke@helenaschools.org

1st Grade Teacher
+1-406-324-1438Four Georgians Elementary

Susan Vandine SVandine@helenaschools.org

Site Manager-SACC
+1-406-324-1297Four Georgians Elementary

Melody Wall mwall@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1298Four Georgians Elementary

Liese Zebrun-Gero lzebrungero@helenaschools.org

Site Manager
+1-406-324-1328Four Georgians Elementary