Staff Directory

Ericka Bakken-Henschel ebakkenhenschel@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1305Four Georgians Elementary

Mikayla Bloyder MBloyder@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1317Four Georgians Elementary

Avra Branson abranson@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1300Four Georgians Elementary

Jody Branting jbranting@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1308Four Georgians Elementary

Sheryl Braun sbraun@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1300Four Georgians Elementary

Kelley Bundt kbundt@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1312Four Georgians Elementary

Meghan Callahan MCallahan@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1315Four Georgians Elementary

Jessica Clanin JClanin@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1326Four Georgians Elementary

Shay Coil SCoil@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1306Four Georgians Elementary

Chelsey Davis cdavis@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1324Four Georgians Elementary

Erika Fehr efehr@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1289Four Georgians Elementary

Krystal Ferguson KFerguson@helenaschools.org

Counselor
+1-406-324-1321Four Georgians Elementary

Michelle Gransbery MGransbery@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1329Four Georgians Elementary

Dianna Greenman dgreenman@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1300Four Georgians Elementary

Kelli Hall KHall3@helenaschools.org

Speech Pathologist
+1-406-324-1300Four Georgians Elementary

Madisen Hamper MHamper@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1318Four Georgians Elementary

Hope Harper HHarper@helenaschools.org

Site-Specific Substitute
+1-406-324-Four Georgians Elementary
Hawthorne Elementary

Carl Hatveldt CHatveldt@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1300Four Georgians Elementary

Rachel Heaton RHeaton@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1314Four Georgians Elementary

Jamie Hoovestal JHoovestal@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1319Four Georgians Elementary

Sheri Johnston sjohnston@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1303Four Georgians Elementary

Carrie Key ckey@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1304Four Georgians Elementary

Megan Krissovich MKrissovich@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1302Four Georgians Elementary

Jamie Kuntz JKuntz@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1300Four Georgians Elementary

Mary LaChere MLaChere1@helenaschools.org

Nurse Para
+1-406-324-1300Four Georgians Elementary

Meghan Leonard mleonard@helenaschools.org

Nurse
+1-406-324-1291Broadwater Elementary
+1-406-324-1300Four Georgians Elementary
+1-406-324-2060Jefferson Elementary

Katherine Literski kliterski@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-1325Four Georgians Elementary

Jason Littlefield JLittlefield@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1300Four Georgians Elementary

Janna McBride jmcbride@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1309Four Georgians Elementary

Gail McMahon gmcmahon@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1294Four Georgians Elementary

Madison Meis MMeis@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1297Four Georgians Elementary

Susan Morrison smorrison@helenaschools.org

Psychologist
+1-406-324-1333Four Georgians Elementary
+1-406-324-1444Jim Darcy Elementary

JoAnna Nelson jnelson@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1342Four Georgians Elementary

Tasha Obert tobert@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1316Four Georgians Elementary

Thea Ostwald TOstwald@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1410Four Georgians Elementary

Alla Parker AParker@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1300Four Georgians Elementary

Bradley Popp bpopp@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1350Four Georgians Elementary

Nick Radley nradley@helenaschools.org

Principal
+1-406-324-1290Four Georgians Elementary

Quinci Robertson QRobertson@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1300Four Georgians Elementary

Melissa Romano-Lehman mromanolehman@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1311Four Georgians Elementary

Severena Samuelson ssamuelson@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1307Four Georgians Elementary

Melinda Sanchez MSanchez@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1300Four Georgians Elementary

Molly Scanlon MScanlon1@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1350Four Georgians Elementary

Jaime Sikes jsikes@helenaschools.org

Speech-Language Pathologist
+1-406-324-1322Four Georgians Elementary

Brooklyn Skinner BSkinner@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1311Four Georgians Elementary

Tifeny Solan TSolan@helenaschools.org

General Ed Para
+1-406-324-1300Four Georgians Elementary

Kim Stout kstout@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-475-1310Four Georgians Elementary

Stacy Svaleson ssvaleson@helenaschools.org

Resource Teacher
+1-406-324-1332Four Georgians Elementary

Jaime Talia JTalia@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1300Four Georgians Elementary

Ann Tilton atilton@helenaschools.org

Administrative Assistant
+1-406-324-1288Four Georgians Elementary

Joyce Tummel jtummel@helenaschools.org

Para Educator
+1-406-324-1292Four Georgians Elementary

Kristen Uggetti-Lyndes kuggettilyndes@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1315Four Georgians Elementary

Susan Vandine SVandine@helenaschools.org

Site Manager-SACC
+1-406-324-1297Four Georgians Elementary

Melody Wall mwall@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1298Four Georgians Elementary

David Winegar dwinegar@helenaschools.org

Custodian
+1-406-324-1325Four Georgians Elementary

Carson Yahvah cyahvah@helenaschools.org

Teacher
+1-406-324-1296Four Georgians Elementary

Liese Zebrun-Gero lzebrungero@helenaschools.org

Site Manager
+1-406-324-1300Four Georgians Elementary